Events, Webinars, Workshops, Master Classes and Training

You are here: >

Events, Webinars, Workshops, Master Classes and Training

eBECS hosts various events throughout the year and also offers topical and informative webinars. We also attend key industry events from Microsoft and others.

rss feed

RSS Feed

Webinar
Thu, 24, Aug, 2017 16:00PM - 17:00PM BST - 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT
In this webinar, business analysts and warehouse staff will learn about the new features available in advanced warehousing in D365 for Operations including: • Core setups of the Warehouse…
Webinar
Thu, 24, Aug, 2017 19:00PM - 20:00PM BST - 14:00PM - 15:00PM EDT
In today’s modern business environment, data is a commodity forcing companies to continuously innovate ways of utilizing and leveraging data. This has led to cracks in the traditional data…
Webinar
Tue, 29, Aug, 2017 17:00PM - 18:00PM BST - 12:00PM - 13:00PM EDT
In today’s modern business environment, data is a commodity forcing companies to continuously innovate ways of utilizing and leveraging data. The need for more data analysis and decision support…
Webinar
Thu, 31, Aug, 2017 17:00PM - 18:00PM BST - 12:00PM - 13:00PM EDT
Come and understand the eBECS Engineering Change Management module in Dynamics 365 for Operations. We will showcase the Engineering Change Management solution (ECM) and it’s functionality that…
Training
Wed, 6, Sep, 2017 09:00AM - 17:00PM BST
Register your seat at our Chesterfield Office today Are you responsible for the generation of financial reports, either on a regular or ad hoc basis? Do you sometimes struggle to quickly obtain…
Workshop
Tue, 12, Sep, 2017 10:00AM - 16:00PM BST
Join us for this session to understand the value and benefits of migrating applications and services to the Microsoft Cloud. Learn also how migration can be managed and about your management options…
Webinar
Tue, 12, Sep, 2017 14:00PM - 14:30PM BST - 09:00AM - 09:30AM EDT
Join our webinar to learn to provide exceptional experiences across the talent journey – from attracting the right people using the power of LinkedIn, to employee on boarding, engagement and growth…
Workshop
Wed, 13, Sep, 2017 10:00AM - 16:00PM BST
Join us for this session to understand the value and benefits of migrating applications and services to the Microsoft Cloud. Learn also how migration can be managed and about your management options…
Workshop
Thu, 14, Sep, 2017 09:00AM - 16:00PM BST
The world of data analytics, business intelligence and business analytics is changing so fast that it can be difficult to keep abreast of the latest developments. eBECS is a global specialist in…
Webinar
Thu, 14, Sep, 2017 17:00PM - 18:00PM BST - 12:00PM - 13:00PM EDT
In today’s modern business environment, data is a commodity forcing companies to continuously innovate ways of utilizing and leveraging data. The need for more data analysis and decision support…

Get in Touch

Email or call us now to
discuss how Microsoft
Business Solutions can
improve your business

UK: +44 (0) 8455 441 441
Ireland: +353 (0)1 893 4831
USA: +1 (678) 701 5856
Saudi Arabia: +966 (11)920 007299

© 2017 eBECS Limited. All rights reserved.